## **❖** Jurisdiction under Increased Monitoring or Grey List Countries:

Bulgaria

**Burkina Faso** 

Cameroon

**Democratic Republic of Congo** 

Croatia

Haiti

Kenya

Mali

Monaco

Mozambique

Namibia

**Nigeria** 

**Philippines** 

Senegal

**South Africa** 

**South Sudan** 

**Syria** 

Tanzania

Venezuela

Vietnam

Yemen

## ❖ High Risk Jurisdictions Subject to a Call for Action - June 2024

DPRK (Democratic People's Republic of Korea also Known as North Korea)

Iran

Myanmar